New EAST member for Poland

ZBP LogoThe Polish Bank Association (ZBP) has joined EAST as the new National Member for Poland, taking over from Bank Zachodni WBK.  The ZBP is a self-governing banking organisation, established in 1991, and founded on the Chambers of Commerce Charter.  ZBP membership is voluntary and is open to all banks created under Polish law as well as for foreign credit institutions branches that operate in Poland.  More information can be found at

EAST has national representation from the following 26 European countries:  Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.  EAST is still seeking national representative members from:  Estonia, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland and Slovenia.

Brazil, Canada, Russia, Serbia, South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine and the United States are represented at EAST as non-SEPA members and EAST is seeking to establish links with parties in any country, able to share national incident and loss statistics for ATM related fraud and physical attacks.  Interested parties should contact us through this website.

Share this post

Website Sponsors

Euro Kartensysteme
link logo