EAST gains representation from Brazil

TecBanTecnologia Bancária S.A (TecBan) has just joined EAST as the National Member for Brazil. While EAST is focussed on the Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA), TecBan will participate as a non-SEPA member.

TecBan specialises in the management of self-service banking networks and has four business units: the Banco24Horas Network, ATMManager, Networking sharing and the Switch Interbancos. Its main focus is to provide external networks for banks and it is noted for its high levels of availability, quality and safety. More information can be found at http://tecban.com.br.

EAST has national representation from the following 25 European countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Malta, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom. EAST is still seeking national representative members from: Estonia, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland and Slovenia.

Brazil, Canada, Russia, Serbia, South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine and the United States are represented at EAST as non-SEPA members and EAST is seeking to establish links with parties in any country, able to share national incident and loss statistics for ATM related fraud and physical attacks.  Interested parties should contact us through this website.

Share this post

Website Sponsors

Euro Kartensysteme
link logo