EAST is a ‘User Group’ and National Membership is restricted to Terminal deployers (ATM, SST & POS) and networks (or organisations that represent Terminal owners).

EAST National Members are drawn from all 27 EU member states, as well as the other 4 states participating in the Single European Payments Area (SEPA). Organisations from outside SEPA can apply to become EAST National Members – acceptance of such applications is at the discretion of the Board of EAST. Click here for the current list of EAST National Members.

National Membership is restricted to one organisation per country and each National Member acts as a national contact point for the industry (Terminal and Payments) in their country.  EAST National Members are responsible for the acquisition of information from, and the dissemination of information to, Terminal deployers (ATM, SST and POS) and networks in their countries.  Full Members may send a representative to each of the three annual EAST meetings.

Organisations that wish further information on how to apply for national membership to represent their country should contact us.

In some situations, and at the discretion of the Board of EAST, countries may be represented by more than one organisation.

If your organisation does not qualify to be a national member of EAST, or there is currently no vacancy to represent your country, qualifying organisations can join EAST as Associate Members..

If you wish to contact the person currently representing your country at EAST, please contact us.

Website Sponsors

Euro Kartensysteme
link logo